Los Angeles
  Paralegal Association

LAPA COMMITTEES

Bankruptcy Section   info@lapa.org
Budget & Finance Committee   admin@lapa.org
Compliance Committee Terry Wright, ACP terry.wright@dignityhealth.org
Corporate/Real Estate Section Gina Rosales treasurer@lapa.org
Diversity & Inclusion Section Jonathan Dang president@lapa.org
Downtown Section   admin@lapa.org
Employment Law Section   admin@lapa.org
Family Law Section Terry Wright, ACP terry.wright@dignityhealth.org
Holiday Benefit Gala Committee Jonathan Dang president@lapa.org
Immigration Law Section Francisco Gutierrez fgutierrez0731@gmail.com
IP & Franchise Section     admin@lapa.org
Legislative Committee   info@lapa.org
Litigation Section   admin@lapa.org
Marketing Committee Cynthia Montoya cmontoya@lapa.org
  Samantha Burns samburns@mail.com
MCLE Review Committee   info@lapa.org
Membership Committee Jonathan Dang president@lapa.org
Newsletter Committee Deena Bowman bowman@lapa.org
  Francisco Gutierrez fgutierrez0731@gmail.com
  Samantha Burns samburns@mail.com
  Travis Chow travis.chow@laverne.edu
  Cynthia Montoya cmontoya@lapa.org
  Arshia Sajedi, MBA arshiasajedi@yahoo.com
  J. Lee Salazar jls@uci.edu
Nominations & Elections Committee Andrea Mitchell am@hjth.com
  Kimberly Bradley, ACP kbradley@aqmd.gov
October Conference Committee   admin@lapa.org
Paralegal Certification Committee Michelle Tabb, ACP michelle.tabb@usdoj.gov
  Terry Wright, ACP terry.wright@dignityhealth.org
Probate & Estate Planning Section Gina Rosales treasurer@lapa.org
Pro Bono & Community Services Committee Terry Wright, ACP terry.wright@dignityhealth.org
  Cynthia Montoya cmontoya@lapa.org
San Fernando Valley Section   admin@lapa.org
Santa Clarita Section Terry Wright, ACP terry.wright@dignityhealth.org
Scholarship Committee Jonathan Dang president@lapa.org
South Bay Section Jonathan Dang president@lapa.org
  Paula Delp, ACP CCP lapanewsletter.ped@gmail.com
Spring Career Conference Committee Francisco Gutierrez fgutierrez0731@gmail.com
Student Advisory Committee Jonathan Dang president@lapa.org
Website Committee Deena Bowman bowman@lapa.org
  Cynthia Montoya cmontoya@lapa.org
Westside Section Doug Kuhn, ACP secretary@lapa.org


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software