Our Board of Directors

 

Executive



President

Francisco D. Gutierrez

gutierrez@lapa.org

Executive Vice President

Travis Chow
chow@lapa.org

   

Vice President,
Membership & Policy

Aldo Guzman
guzman@lapa.org

   
 

Vice President, Marketing & Planning

Samantha Burns
burns@lapa.org

 


 

Secretary

Raja Gonzalez
gonzalez@lapa.org

   

Treasurer

Gina Rosales
treasurer@lapa.org

 
Directors at Large
 Veronica Chavez
 chavez@lapa.org
Jonathan Dang
dang@lapa.org
Susan Kastner
susan@lapa.org


Jeffrey Stewart
stewart@lapa.org

Board Advisor


Lee A Paige
advisor@lapa.org

Terry L Wright, ACP
terry.wright@dignityhealth.org


Tony Sipp

haveasipp@gmail.com



Our Core Committees


If you would like to chair or serve on one of the committees or sections listed below, please send an email to membership@lapa.org.

Marketing

LAPA's Marketing team oversees the association's communications, promotions and ensures our members remain connected.

For inquiries related to our newsletter, The Reporter, please email editor@lapa.org.

For inquiries related to our website, please email webmaster@lapa.org.


Community

LAPA's Community team oversees our partnerships with organizations to drive our impact, diversity, inclusion and philanthropic efforts.

For inquires related to our volunteer work, please email probono@lapa.org.


Development

LAPA's Development team orchestrates our conferences, seminars, certifications and law section programming.

For inquires related to our Peer Mentoring program, please email mentoring@lapa.org.

 


Governance

LAPA's governance team performs compliance reviews and oversees legislative affairs, including board election.

For inquiries related to association administration, please email admin@lapa.org.

Our Representation

NALA Liaison 
www.nala.org

Terry Wright, ACP


 
California State Bar Liaison

Terry Wright, ACP




Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software