Los Angeles
  Paralegal Association

Board of Directors

President

  Bobby T. Rimas
Bobby.Rimas@alumni.ucla.edu     

   
Executive Vice President

  Yvonne Kubicek
Ykubicek1967@gmail.com 

   
Vice President of Membership & Policy

   Terry Wright, ACP terry.wright@DignityHealth.org

   
Vice President of Marketing
& Planning
   Jonathan Dang
Jonathan.Dang@laverne.edu  
   
Treasurer   MarianneToghia 
mtoghia@lewitthackman.com 
   
Secretary   Ramiro Lopez 
Ramiro.I.Lopez@gmail.com    
   
Directors at Large

  Maria Teresa Bravo
maria.bravo3@gmail.com

  Paula Delp, ACP su110300@gmail.com  

   Bogdana Koiso, ACP       BogdanaKoiso@hotmail.com    

 Herbert Ortiz

  Tony Sipp haveasipp@gmail.com   

  Terri Walters twalters@brgslaw.com    

   
Advisory Board

  Susan Oder, Esq.

 Donna Reznick-Goodich                                

   
Parliamentarian

Maria Teresa Bravo
maria.bravo3@gmail.com

   

LAPA Administrative Manager

Background and margins can also be set for the layout or for the placeholder within the page template.
Use CSS to fine-tune appearance and behavior. <a href="http://help.wildapricot.com/display/DOC/Gadgets#Gadgets-HTMLandCSSparameters/?utm_source=contexthelp&utm_medium=site&utm_campaign=contexthelp" target="_blank" >Learn more</a>
   Tracey Booth
admin@lapa.org 

Association Representatives

NALA Liaison      www.nala.org

Terry Wright, ACP

   
Schools Liaison and Speakers' Bureau info@lapa.org

 

CAPA Representatives www.caparalegal.org

Maria Teresa Bravo
Maria.Bravo3@gmail.com 

Ramiro Lopez Ramiro.I.Lopez@gmail.com

   
Beverly Hills Bar Association Liaison www.bhba.org Maria Teresa Bravo
Maria.Bravo3@gmail.com
   
California State Bar Liaison Donna Reznick-Goodich
   
San Fernando Valley Bar Liaison Bogdana Koiso, ACP
   
The Reporter editor@lapa.org

 

LAPA Committees & Sections

LAPA is currently looking for volunteers to serve on committees and sections. If you would like to chair or serve on one of the committees or sections listed, please send an email to info@lapa.org and admin@lapa.org.

Bankruptcy Law Section

Open
 
Budget & Finance Committee Patricia Leedom, Chair ppleedom@aol.com
   
Compliance Committee Donna Reznick-Goodich
   
Corporate/Real Estate Law Section Lois Broussard, Co-Chair
Elmira Sipen, Co-Chair
   
Downtown Section Jonathan Dang, Chair
  
Employment Law Section  Terri Walters, Chair
   
Family Law Section Sharon Fluxman, Chair
sharonfluxman@yahoo.com
   
Immigration Law Section Damon Crappota, Chair
   
Intellectual Property Law Section Joaquin Petra, Chair
   
Legislative Committee Open
   
Litigation Section Michelynne Dennis, Chair
   
Marketing Committee Jonathan Dang, Chair
   
MCLE Review Committee Donna Reznick-Goodich, Chair
   
Membership Committee Maria Teresa Bravo, Co-Chair
Michelle Tabb, ACP, Co-Chair
   
Newsletter Committee editor@lapa.org
   
Nominations and Elections Committee Andrea Mitchell, Co-Chair  am@hjth.com
Kimberly Bradley, ACP, Co-Chair
   
Online Education Section Open
   
Paralegal Certification Committee Open
   
Probate & Estate Planning Section Open
   
Pro Bono & Community
Services Committee
Bobby T. Rimas, Chair probono@lapa.org
   
San Fernando Valley Section Marianne Toghia, Chair
   
Santa Clarita Section Emily Lanza, Chair emilyeliza24@yahoo.com
   
Scholarship Committee Tamara Loveland, Chair
   
South Bay Section Ramiro Lopez, Chair
   
Student Advisory Committee Open
   
Website Committee

Bobby T. Rimas, Co-Chair Website@lapa.org
Tamara Loveland, Co-Chair Website@lapa.org

   
Westside Section Open
   
Spring Career Conference Open
   
October Conference Open
   
Holiday Benefit Gala Open

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software