Los Angeles
  Paralegal Association

Board of Directors

President
Tony Sipp
haveasipp@gmail.com

Executive Vice
President

 
Sean Tyler, ACP
styler@ucla.edu

 


Vice President of Membership & Policy




  

Jonathan Dang
Jonathan.Dang@laverne.edu  

Vice President of Marketing
& Planning
  
Terri Walters, CCP   
twalters@lapa.org   
Secretary              

    


Doug Kuhn, ACP


Treasurer  
MarianneToghia 
Mariannetoghia@gmail.com
   

 
   

Directors at Large

































Board Advisor


Deena Bowman
Deena.Bowman@att.net


Maria Teresa Bravo
maria.bravo3@gmail.com


Cheryl D. Garner, CEDS
sheriden1212@att.net


Gina Rosales
 rosalesg@rmolawyers.com 

 
Terry Wright, ACP
terry.wright@dignityhealth.org


FayFay Ye
fayfay.ye@gmail.com



Lee A Paige
LPaige@mtsac.edu 


LAPA Committees & Sections


LAPA is currently looking for volunteers to serve on committees and sections. If you would like to chair or serve on one of the committees or sections listed, please send an email to info@lapa.org and admin@lapa.org.


Bankruptcy Law Section

Tony Sipp, Chair

 
Budget & Finance Committee Marianne Toghia, Chair
   
Compliance Committee Tony Sipp, Chair
   
Corporate/Real Estate Law Section Tony Sipp, Chair
  
Certified Paralegal (CP)
Review Committee
Michelle Tabb,  CP, Chair

Diversity and Inclusion Section

Tony Sipp, Co-Chair
Fay Fay Ye, Co-Chair



 
Employment Law Section Terri Walters, CCP, Chair
   
Family Law Section Terry Wright, ACP, Chair
   
Immigration Law SectionTony Sipp, Chair
   
Intellectual Property & Franchise Law Section Marianne Toghia, Chair
   
Legislative CommitteeTony Sipp, Chair
   
Litigation SectionFay Fay Ye, Chair
   
Marketing Committee Terri Walters, CCP, Chair
   
MCLE Review Committee Tony Sipp, Chair
   
Membership Committee Marianne Toghia, Chair
Newsletter Committee

Paula Delp, ACP, Co-Chair
Terri Walters, CCP, Co-Chair



Nominations and Elections Committee Andrea Mitchell, Co-Chair
Kimberly Bradley, ACP,
Co-Chair
Paralegal Certification CommitteeMichelle Tabb, CP, Co-Chair
Terry Wright, ACP, Co-Chair
  
Parliamentarian Maria Teresa Bravo
   
Probate & Estate Planning Section Gina Rosales, Chair
   
Pro Bono & Community
Services Committee
Marianne Toghia, Chair
Terry Wright, ACP, Co-Chair
   
Scholarship Committee Jonathan Dang, Chair
   
Website CommitteeTammi Loveland, Co-Chair


Spring Career Conference Cheryl D. Garner, CEDS, Chair
   
October ConferenceTerry Wright, ACP, Chair
             
Holiday Benefit Gala Terri Walters, CCP, Co-Chair
Fay Fay Ye, Co-Chair
Jonathan Dang, Co-Chair

Association Representatives

NALA Liaison   www.nala.org

Doug Kuhn, ACP

   
Schools Liaison and Speakers' BureauJonathan Dang

 

CAPA Representatives www.caparalegal.org



Tony Sipp
haveasipp@gmail.com

Maria Teresa Bravo

maria.bravo3@gmail.com

   
Beverly Hills Bar Liaison Maria Teresa Bravo

 
California State Bar LiaisonTony Sipp
   
San Fernando Valley
Bar Liaison
Marianne Toghia
   

LAPA's Newsletter, The Reporter


editor@lapa.org


 





Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software