Los Angeles
Paralegal Association

Our Board of Directors

Executive




President

Samantha Burns
samburns@mail.com

Executive Vice President

Travis Chow
travis.chow@laverne.edu

   

Vice President,
Membership & Policy

Francisco D. Gutierrez
fgutierrez0731@gmail.com

   
OPEN

Vice President, Marketing & Planning

   

    

Secretary

Veronica Chavez
Vchavez1018@gmail.com


 

Treasurer

Gina Rosales
treasurer@lapa.org 

   

Directors at Large

 
   

   

Jonathan Dang
jdang05@yahoo.com


 Terry Wright, ACP

terry.wright@dignityhealth.org



Raja Gonzalez
rajagonzalez1@gmail.com


Susan Kastner
susanCkastner@gmail.com

Tony Sipp

Haveasipp@gmail.com


Jeffrey Soldridge
jsoldridge@proskauer.com

Aldo Guzman

aldoguzman21@outlook.com

 
 Board Advisors

 

Jennifer Gibbs
jgibbs@milbank.com
   

Mary Theroux

616@gmail.com




  

   
  Lee A Paige
advisor@lapa.org

Our Core Committees


If you would like to chair or serve on one of the committees or sections listed below, please send an email to membership@lapa.org.

Marketing

LAPA's Marketing team oversees the association's communications, promotions and ensures our members remain connected.

For inquiries related to our newsletter, The Reporter, please email editor@lapa.org.

For inquiries related to our website, please email webmaster@lapa.org.


Community

LAPA's Community team oversees our partnerships with organizations to drive our impact, diversity, inclusion and philanthropic efforts.

For inquires related to our volunteer work, please email probono@lapa.org.


Development

LAPA's Development team orchestrates our conferences, seminars, certifications and law section programming.

For inquires related to our Peer Mentoring program, please email mentoring@lapa.org.

 


Governance

LAPA's governance team performs compliance reviews and oversees legislative affairs, including board election.

For inquiries related to association administration, please email admin@lapa.org.

Our Representation

NALA Liaison 
www.nala.org

Terry Wright, ACP


 
California State Bar Liaison

Terry Wright, ACP




Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software