Los Angeles
  Paralegal Association

Board of Directors

Executive



President

Tony Sipp

haveasipp@gmail.com


Executive Vice President

Sean C. Tyler, ACP
styler@ucla.edu

   
 

Vice President,
Membership & Policy

Jonathan Dang
jonathan.dang@laverne.edu 

   
  

Vice President,
Marketing & Planning

Terri Walters, CCP   
twalters@lapa.org   
   
             

    

Secretary

Doug Kuhn, ACP


   
 

Treasurer

Gina Rosales
rosalesg@rmolawyers.com 

   

Directors at Large


 
 

Deena Bowman
deena.bowman@att.net

   
 

Maria Teresa Bravo
maria.bravo3@gmail.com

   
 

Samantha Burns

samburns@mail.com

  


Travis Chow

travis.chow@laverne.edu


  
 


Cheryl D. Garner, CEDS
sheriden1212@att.net


   
 

Francisco D. Gutierrez

fgutierrez0731@gmail.com

   

Cynthia Montoya, CP, CEDS

montoya.cynthiam@gmail.com

   
  Terry Wright, ACP
terry.wright@dignityhealth.org
   


Fay Fay Ye

fayfayye@lapa.org



   

Board Adviser


 
  Lee A Paige
lpaige@mtsac.edu

LAPA Committees & Sections


LAPA is currently looking for volunteers to serve on committees and sections. If you would like to chair or serve on one of the committees or sections listed, please send an email to info@lapa.org and admin@lapa.org.


Bankruptcy Law Section

Tony Sipp, Chair

 
Budget & Finance Committee Open
   
Compliance Committee Tony Sipp, Chair
   
Corporate/Real Estate Law Section Tony Sipp, Chair
  
Certified Paralegal (CP)
Review Committee
Michelle Tabb,  CP, Chair

Diversity and Inclusion Section

Tony Sipp, Co-Chair
Fay Fay Ye, Co-Chair



 
Employment Law Section Terri Walters, CCP, Chair
   
Family Law Section Terry Wright, ACP, Chair
   
Immigration Law SectionTony Sipp, Chair
   
Intellectual Property & Franchise Law Section Open
   
Legislative CommitteeTony Sipp, Chair
   
Litigation SectionFay Fay Ye, Chair
   
Marketing Committee Terri Walters, CCP, Chair
   
MCLE Review Committee Tony Sipp, Chair
   
Membership Committee Open
Newsletter Committee

Paula Delp, ACP, Co-Chair
Terri Walters, CCP, Co-Chair



Nominations and Elections Committee Andrea Mitchell, Co-Chair
Kimberly Bradley, ACP,
Co-Chair
Paralegal Certification CommitteeMichelle Tabb, CP, Co-Chair
Terry Wright, ACP, Co-Chair
  
Parliamentarian Maria Teresa Bravo
   
Probate & Estate Planning Section Gina Rosales, Chair
   
Pro Bono & Community
Services Committee
Terry Wright, ACP, Chair
   
Scholarship Committee Jonathan Dang, Chair
   
Website CommitteeTammi Loveland, Chair


Spring Career Conference Cheryl D. Garner, CEDS, Chair
   
October ConferenceTerry Wright, ACP, Chair
             
Holiday Benefit Gala Terri Walters, CCP, Co-Chair
Fay Fay Ye, Co-Chair
Jonathan Dang, Co-Chair

Association Representatives

NALA Liaison   www.nala.org

Doug Kuhn, ACP

   
Schools Liaison and Speakers' BureauJonathan Dang

 

CAPA Representatives www.caparalegal.org



Tony Sipp
haveasipp@gmail.com

Maria Teresa Bravo

maria.bravo3@gmail.com

   
Beverly Hills Bar Liaison Maria Teresa Bravo

 
California State Bar LiaisonTony Sipp
   
San Fernando Valley
Bar Liaison
Open
   

LAPA's Newsletter, The Reporter


editor@lapa.org


 





Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software