Los Angeles
  Paralegal Association

Our Board of Directors

Executive




President
Jonathan Dang

president@lapa.org


Executive Vice President

Travis Chow
travis.chow@laverne.edu

   

Vice President,
Membership & Policy

Francisco D. Gutierrez
fgutierrez0731@gmail.com

   

Vice President, Marketing & Planning

Samantha Burns
samburns@mail.com

   

    

Secretary

Doug Kuhn, ACP
secretary@lapa.org


 

Treasurer

Gina Rosales
treasurer@lapa.org 

   

Directors at Large

 
   

Deena Bowman
bowman@lapa.org

   

Cynthia Montoya, CP, CEDS

montoya@lapa.org


 

Terry Wright, ACP
terry.wright@dignityhealth.org



 

Susan Kastner

susanCkastner@gmail.com


Veronica Chavez

Vchavez1018@gmail.com


Melody Khodabandeh
melody.khodabandeh@gmail.com

Raja Gonzalez
rajagonzalez1@gmail.com

Jeffery J. Soldridge
jsoldridge@proskauer.com
   

Board Advisors


 


Tony Sipp

Haveasipp@gmail.com

   

Terri Walters, CCP, CP

twalters@lapa.org   

   
  Lee A Paige
advisor@lapa.org

Our Core Committees


If you would like to chair or serve on one of the committees or sections listed below, please send an email to membership@lapa.org.

Marketing

LAPA's Marketing team oversees the association's communications, promotions and ensures our members remain connected.

For inquiries related to our newsletter, The Reporter, please email editor@lapa.org.

For inquiries related to our website, please email webmaster@lapa.org.


Community

LAPA's Community team oversees our partnerships with organizations to drive our impact, diversity, inclusion and philanthropic efforts.

For inquires related to our volunteer work, please email probono@lapa.org.


Development

LAPA's Development team orchestrates our conferences, seminars, certifications and law section programming.

For inquires related to our Peer Mentoring program, please email mentoring@lapa.org.

 


Governance

LAPA's governance team performs compliance reviews and oversees legislative affairs, including board election.

For inquiries related to association administration, please email admin@lapa.org.

Our Representation

NALA Liaison 
www.nala.org

Doug Kuhn, ACP


 

CAPA Directors
www.caparalegal.org


Cynthia Montoya, CP, CEDS
Travis Chow

Beverly Hills Bar Liaison TBD

 
California State Bar LiaisonTerry Wright, ACP
   
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software