Los Angeles
  Paralegal Association

Our Board of Directors

Executive




President
Tony Sipp

president@lapa.org


Executive Vice President

Sean C. Tyler, ACP
evp@lapa.org

   
 

Vice President,
Membership & Policy

Jonathan Dang
membership@lapa.org

   
  

Vice President,
Marketing & Planning

Terri Walters, CCP   
twalters@lapa.org   
   

    

Secretary

Doug Kuhn, ACP
secretary@lapa.org


   
 

Treasurer

Gina Rosales
treasurer@lapa.org 

   

Directors at Large


 
  
 

Deena Bowman
bowman@lapa.org

   
 

Samantha Burns

samburns@mail.com

  


Travis Chow

travis.chow@laverne.edu


  
   
 

Francisco D. Gutierrez

fgutierrez0731@gmail.com

   

Cynthia Montoya, CP, CEDS

cmontoya@lapa.org
   
  Terry Wright, ACP
terry.wright@dignityhealth.org
   


Fay Fay Ye

fayfayye@lapa.org



   

Board Advisor


 
  Lee A Paige
advisor@lapa.org

Our Core Committees


If you would like to chair or serve on one of the committees or sections listed below, please send an email to membership@lapa.org.

Marketing

LAPA's Marketing team oversees the association's communications, promotions and ensures our members remain connected.

For inquiries related to our newsletter, The Reporter, please email editor@lapa.org.

For inquiries related to our website, please email webmaster@lapa.org.


Community

LAPA's Community team oversees our partnerships with organizations to drive our impact, diversity, inclusion and philanthropic efforts.

For inquires related to our volunteer work, please email probono@lapa.org.


Development

LAPA's Development team orchestrates our conferences, seminars, certifications and law section programming.

For inquires related to our Peer Mentoring program, please email mentoring@lapa.org.

 


Governance

LAPA's governance team performs compliance reviews and oversees legislative affairs, including board election.

For inquiries related to association administration, please email admin@lapa.org.

Our Representation

NALA Liaison 
www.nala.org

Doug Kuhn, ACP


 

CAPA Director
www.caparalegal.org


Cynthia Montoya, CP, CEDS

Beverly Hills Bar Liaison TBD

 
California State Bar LiaisonTony Sipp
   
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software