Los Angeles
  Paralegal Association

Board of Directors


  Bobby T. Rimas

Executive Vice President

  Yvonne Kubicek

Vice President of Membership & Policy

   Terry Wright, ACP terry.wright@DignityHealth.org

Vice President of Marketing
& Planning
   Jonathan Dang
Treasurer   MarianneToghia 
Secretary   Ramiro Lopez 
Directors at Large

  Maria Teresa Bravo

  Paula Delp, ACP su110300@gmail.com  

   Bogdana Koiso, ACP       BogdanaKoiso@hotmail.com    

 Herbert Ortiz

  Tony Sipp haveasipp@gmail.com   

  Terri Walters twalters@brgslaw.com    

Advisory Board

  Susan Oder, Esq.

 Donna Reznick-Goodich                                


Maria Teresa Bravo


LAPA Administrative Manager

Background and margins can also be set for the layout or for the placeholder within the page template.
Use CSS to fine-tune appearance and behavior. <a href="http://help.wildapricot.com/display/DOC/Gadgets#Gadgets-HTMLandCSSparameters/?utm_source=contexthelp&utm_medium=site&utm_campaign=contexthelp" target="_blank" >Learn more</a>
   Tracey Booth

Association Representatives

NALA Liaison      www.nala.org

Terry Wright, ACP

Schools Liaison and Speakers' Bureau info@lapa.org


CAPA Representatives www.caparalegal.org

Maria Teresa Bravo

Ramiro Lopez Ramiro.I.Lopez@gmail.com

Beverly Hills Bar Association Liaison www.bhba.org Maria Teresa Bravo
California State Bar Liaison Donna Reznick-Goodich
San Fernando Valley Bar Liaison Bogdana Koiso, ACP
The Reporter editor@lapa.org


LAPA Committees & Sections

LAPA is currently looking for volunteers to serve on committees and sections. If you would like to chair or serve on one of the committees or sections listed, please send an email to info@lapa.org and admin@lapa.org.

Bankruptcy Law Section

Budget & Finance Committee Patricia Leedom, Chair ppleedom@aol.com
Compliance Committee Donna Reznick-Goodich
Corporate/Real Estate Law Section Lois Broussard, Co-Chair
Elmira Sipen, Co-Chair
Downtown Section Jonathan Dang, Chair
Employment Law Section  Terri Walters, Chair
Family Law Section Sharon Fluxman, Chair
Immigration Law Section Damon Crappota, Chair
Intellectual Property Law Section Joaquin Petra, Chair
Legislative Committee Open
Litigation Section Michelynne Dennis, Chair
Marketing Committee Jonathan Dang, Chair
MCLE Review Committee Donna Reznick-Goodich, Chair
Membership Committee Maria Teresa Bravo, Co-Chair
Michelle Tabb, ACP, Co-Chair
Newsletter Committee editor@lapa.org
Nominations and Elections Committee Andrea Mitchell, Co-Chair  am@hjth.com
Kimberly Bradley, ACP, Co-Chair
Online Education Section Open
Paralegal Certification Committee Open
Probate & Estate Planning Section Open
Pro Bono & Community
Services Committee
Bobby T. Rimas, Chair probono@lapa.org
San Fernando Valley Section Marianne Toghia, Chair
Santa Clarita Section Emily Lanza, Chair emilyeliza24@yahoo.com
Scholarship Committee Tamara Loveland, Chair
South Bay Section Ramiro Lopez, Chair
Student Advisory Committee Open
Website Committee

Bobby T. Rimas, Co-Chair Website@lapa.org
Tamara Loveland, Co-Chair Website@lapa.org

Westside Section Open
Spring Career Conference Open
October Conference Open
Holiday Benefit Gala Open













Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software